Contact Us | Login | Get Password    

Founded in 2001, the Texas Family Law Foundation's mission is to improve the family law practice and jurisprudence of the State of Texas.

Board of Trustees
President - Charlie Hodges, Dallas
President-Elect - Kathy Kinser, Dallas
Vice President - William Morris, Houston
Secretary/Treasurer - Jimmy Vaught, Austin

Immediate Past President - Warren Cole, Houston

Board Members
Class of 2021   Class of 2022
Kathy Black, Houston   Greg Beane, Dallas
Charles Hardy, San Antonio   Kelly Flores, Austin
Chris Merritt, Austin   Cindy Tisdale, Granbury
Daniel Webb, Granbury   David Willis, San Antonio
Class of 2023   Class of 2024
Richard Fry, Austin   Jeff Johnson, Fort Worth
Heather King, Southlake   Aimee Key, Dallas
 Susan Oehl, Houston   Rachel Reuter, San Antonio
 Doug Warne, Houston   Emily Ross, Magnolia

                    Judicial Liaison - Honorable Judy Warne