Contact Us | Login | Get Password    

Founded in 2001, the Texas Family Law Foundation's mission is to improve the family law practice and jurisprudence of the State of Texas.

Board of Trustees
President - Charlie Hodges, Dallas
President-Elect - Kathy Kinser, Dallas
Vice President - William Morris, Houston
Secretary/Treasurer - Jimmy Vaught, Austin

Immediate Past President - Warren Cole, Houston

Board Members
Class of 2020   Class of 2021
Wendy Burgower, Houston   Kathy Black, Houston
Lynn Kamin, Houston   Charles Hardy, San Antonio
Jim Loveless, Fort Worth   Chris Merritt, Austin
Rachel Reuter, San Antonio   Daniel Webb, Granbury
Class of 2022   Class of 2023
Greg Beane, Dallas   Richard Fry, Austin
Kelly Flores, Austin   Heather King, Southlake
 Cindy Tisdale, Granbury   Susan Oehl, Houston
 David Willis, San Antonio   Doug Warne, Houston

Judicial Liason - Honorable Judy Warne